Geschäftsführung

portrait01

Kai Borkner
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 05171 7648-0
info@fischerdruck-peine.de

portrait01

Silke Weißenfeld
Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 05171 7648-0
info@fischerdruck-peine.de

DSC07674

Stefanie Werth zur Osten
Kaufmännische Leiterin

Tel.: 05171 7648-31
wzo@fischerdruck-peine.de

Sina bearbeitet 1-07688

Sina Freise
Einkaufsleiterin

Tel.: 05171 7648-35
s.freise@fischerdruck-peine.de

Niklas bearbeitet 1-07708

Niklas Ottenberg
Produktionsleiter

Tel.: 05171 7648-58
n.ottenberg@fischerdruck-peine.de

Olaf1.bearbeitet-02310

Olaf Käther
Vertriebsleiter

Tel.: 05171 7648-24
o.kaether@fischerdruck-peine.de

Vertrieb

Michael1.bearbeitet-02313

Michael Reinhart

Tel.: 05171 7648-25
m.reinhart@fischerdruck-peine.de

Auftragsmanagement

Frank bearbeitet 1-07757

Frank Homberg

Tel.: 05171 7648-22
f.homberg@fischerdruck-peine.de

Florian bearbeitet 1-07696

Florian Lott

Tel.: 05171-7648-38
f.lott@fischerdruck-peine.de

Nicola bearbeitet 1-07789

Nicola Wojtysiak

Tel.: 05171 7648-23
wojtysiak@fischerdruck-peine.de

Torben bearbeitet 1-07728

Torben Eckardt

Tel.: 05171 7648-21
t.eckardt@fischerdruck-peine.de

Druckvorstufe

Manuela Ernst
Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05171 7648-46
m.ernst@fischerdruck-peine.de

Mirko Hildebrandt
Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05171 7648-42
m.hildebrandt@fischerdruck-peine.de

Nicole Thilscher
Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05171 7648-42
n.thilscher@fischerdruck-peine.de

Stefan Zawade
Druckvorstufe

Tel.: 05171 7648-53
s.zawade@fischerdruck-peine.de

Versand / Logistik

Christoph Soworka
Abteilungsleiter Logistik / Versand

Tel.: 05171 7648-45
c.soworka@fischerdruck-peine.de

Sylwia Drazkiewicz
Logistik / Versand

Tel.: 05171 7648-45
s.drazkiewicz@fischerdruck-peine.de

Hannes Mildner
Lager

Tel.: 05171 7648-50
lager@fischerdruck-peine.de